FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Live Gay Cams - Sex Chat with Men to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lian Jones's Profile

Credit Tier

Lian Jones

Customers rated Lian Jones 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Hey Is My First Days In The Site, Feel Free To Enjoy Me Naughty!
 
1 of 1
bicepluv
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
Will hustle you out of credits and not deliver , you’ve been warned
NickCastle
Wrote on: January 11, 2020
Incredible sexy man! His show in private was so awesome that I lost control and finished myself much to early.
Rodolph1
Wrote on: January 10, 2020
A very hot and sexy man!!!! Lian's performance shows are always amazing and tremendously spicy!! I just enjoy worshiping his gorgeous muscular body!!!
BobBokettao
Wrote on: August 30, 2019
Lian's muscular body is awesome!! He is such an amazing model!! His cum show is incredible and he plays so well during his show!! Such a gorgeous experience!!
Creudonori
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Lian is a gorgeous muscular guy! I really enjoyed his flex show and his cum show. Such a lovely man!
buck.dowdy
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Lian is a sweet and gorgeous model. You will not be disappointed in any way with his performance. He is a very loving and open man, with a stunningly beautiful body. He is open to any request and has a desire to make his partner happy. I Love this guy!
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
Very forcus on his performance. He goes out of his way to make sure he gets all of my attention. He knows how to move that hot body of his. There is not a model on this site like him
tyrone1969
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
Very forcus on his performance. He goes out of his way to make sure he gets all of my attention. He knows how to move that hot body of his. There is not a model on this site like him
ELQ
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Naughty, spicy and sexy new model ready for some hot action.
reevgaj180
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
Lian is a very hot man! And he's straight, which is good for us women! 😉
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lian Jones. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Sex Pictures

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel